Where to find us

WESTERN CAPE

CAVENDISH SQUARE
Tel: +27 (0)21 674 5618
Shop L179, Lower Level
Cavendish Square
1 Dreyer St,
Claremont, Cape Town
cavendish@rainafrica.com
GARDEN ROUTE
Tel: +27 (0)44 887 0316
Shop 8, Entrance 1
Garden Route Mall
Intersec N2 & Knysna Rd,
George
gardenroute@rainafrica.com
 HERMANUS
Tel: +27 (0)28 312 3225
Shop 8
Hermanus Station Mall
Royal & Lord Roberts St,
Hermanus
hermanus@rainafrica.com
SOMERSET
Tel: +27 (0)21 852 3833
Shop 347, Entrance 4
Somerset Mall
Intersection N2 & R44,
Centenary Dr, S/set West
somerset@rainafrica.com
SWELLENDAM
Tel: +27 (0)28 514 1737
274 Voortrek St
Swellendam,
Overberg
South Africa
swellendam@rainafrica.com
V&A WATERFRONT
Tel: +27 (0)21 425 5248
Shop 105, Lower Level
Victoria Wharf
V&A Waterfront
Cape Town
waterfront@rainafrica.com
WILLOWBRIDGE
Tel: +27 (0)21 914 8842
Shop 60
Willowbridge Mall
39 Carl Cronje Dr.
Tygervalley, Cape Town
willowbridge@rainafrica.com

 PRETORIA

BROOKLYN
Tel: +27 (0) 76 718 7191 Shop 102, 2nd Level
Brooklyn Mall
1 Dreyer St, Cnr Middle & Fehrsen St,
New Muckleneuk, Pretoria
rain.brooklyn@lwretail.co.za

IRENE FARM VILLAGE
Tel: +27 (0) 82 407 5445    Shop 52
Irene Farm Village
Cnr Nellmapius Dr & Van Rhyneveld Ave,
Centurion, Pretoria
rain.irene@lwretail.co.za

 MENLYN MAINE
Tel: +27 (0) 76 491 7973 Shop 50
Menlyn Central Square
Corobay Ave,
Waterkloof Glen Ext 2, Pretoria
rain.menlyn@lwretail.co.za
THE GROVE
Tel: +27 (0) 72 883 2708   Shop U16, Upper Level
The Grove Mall
Cnr Lynnwood and Simon Vermooten Rd,
Equestria, Pretoria
rainthegrove@lwretail.co.za

 WOODLANDS
Tel: +27 (0)76 842 9160
Shop 211
Woodlands Boulevard Centre
Cnr Garsfontein & De Villebois Mareuil Dr,
Pretorius Park, Pretoria
rain.woodlands@lwretail.co.za

VILLAGE RIDGE
Tel: +27 (0)76 641 0448   Village Ridge Boutique Hotel and Spa
Cnr Main & Melk St,
Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria
info@villageridge.co.za

JOHANNESBURG

BENMORE
Tel: +27 (0)76 844 0386   Shop G55/56
Benmore Gardens entre
Cnr Grayston Dr & Benmore Rd,
Benmore, Johannesburg
rain.benmore@lwretail.co.za
BRYANSTON
Tel: +27 (0)76 489 8787
Shop 32
Bryanston Shopping Centre
Cnr William Nicol & Ballyclare Dr,
Bryanston Ext. 7,
rain.bryanston@lwretail.co.za
 MORNINGSIDE
Tel: +27 (0) 76 843 3997    Shop U30
Morningside Centre
Cnr Rivonia & Outspan Rd,
Morningside, Johannesburg
rain.morningside@lwretail.co.za

BEDFORDVIEW
Tel: +27 (0)79 169 9345     Shop 22
Villageview Centre
Cnr Kloof & Van Buuren Road, Bedfordview, 2008, 
bedfordview@rainafrica.com

 

PORT ELIZABETH

WALMER
+27 (0)72 8810461
Shop 109
Walmer Park Centre
Main Road & 16th Ave,
Walmer, Port Elizabeth
rain.walmer@lwretail.co.za
 

KWAZULU NATAL

BALLITO
Tel: +27 (0)32 586 1728
Shop 212, Lower Level
Ballito Junction,
Leonora Dr, Ballito,
Dolphin Coast
gateway@rainafrica.com
GALLERIA
Tel: +27 (0)71 354 8815
Shop F62
Galleria Shopping Mall
Cnr Moss Kolnik & Arbour Road,
Amanzimtoti, Durban
gateway@rainafrica.com
 GATEWAY
Tel: +27 (0)31 566 2140
Shop F238
Theatre of Shopping
1 Palm Boulevard,
Umhlanga Ridge
gateway@rainafrica.com
PAVILION
Tel: +27 (0)31 265 0301
Shop 164B
The Pavilion Westville
Jack Maartens Drive,
Westville, Durban
gateway@rainafrica.com

 INTERNATIONAL

SWAKOPMUND (NAMIBIA)
Tel: +264 81 166 8886
Brauhaus Arcade
Stadmitte Building
Sam Nujoma Drive, Swakopmund
swakopmund@rainafrica.com
CORK (IRELAND)
Tel: + 353 (0)21 4274 654
Unit 8 Winthrop Arcade
South City Centre
Cork County, Cork
dryan@netelek.ie
 KINSALE (IRELAND)
Tel: + 353 (0)21 4700 519
42 Main Street
Kinsale
Cork
dryan@netelek.ie
NEW YORK, USA
City Point Brooklyn
Prince Street Shop # 134
445 Albee Square
Brooklyn, New York 11201
email – nyc@rainafrica.com
web – www.rainliving.com

 Rain South Africa Head Office

Rain USA