Where to find us

WESTERN CAPE:

CAVENDISH SQUARE

Shop L179, 1 Dreyer Street, Claremont , Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 674 5618 | Fax: +27 (0)21 671 8075
cavendish@rainafrica.com

SOMERSET MALL

Shop 347, Intersection N2 & R44, Centenary Drive, Somerset West
Tel: +27 (0)21 852 3833
somerset@rainafrica.com

V&A WATERFRONT

Shop 105, Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 425 5248 | Fax: +27 (0)21 425 5263
waterfront@rainafrica.com

WILLOWBRIDGE

Shop 60, 39 Carl Cronje Drive, Tygervalley, Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 914 8842 | Fax: +27 (0)21 914 8845
willowbridge@rainafrica.com

SWELLENDAM

274 Voortrek Street, Swellendam, Overberg, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)28 514 1737 | Fax: +27 (0)28 514 2928
swellendam@rainafrica.com

GARDEN ROUTE MALL

Shop 66, Intersection N2, & Knysna Road, George
Tel: +27 (0)44 887 0316
gardenroute@rainafrica.com

KWA-ZULU NATAL

DURBAN

Shop F238, Gateway Theatre of Shopping, No. 1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge
Tel: +27 (0)31-566 2140
gateway@rainafrica.com

RAIN BALLITO

Shop 212, Ballito Junction, Ballito Drive, KZN Dolphin Coast
Tel: (032) 586 1728
gateway@rainafrica.com

PAVILION

Shop 164B, The Pavilion Westville, Jack Maartens Drive, Westville, Durban
Tel: 031 265 0301
gateway@rainafrica.com

GAUTENG (PRETORIA)

BROOKLYN MALL

Shop 102, 2nd Level Brooklyn Mall
1 Dreyer Street, c/o Middle & Fehrsen str, New Muckleneuk, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 346 3310
rain.brooklyn@lwretail.co.za

IRENE FARM VILLAGE

Cnr Nellmapius DR & Van Rhyneveld Ave, Irene
Tel: 012 662 0159
rain.irene@lwretail.co.za

MENLYN MAINE

Shop 50, Menlyn Maine Central Square
Waterkloof Glen Ext 2
Tel: 012 348 4519
rain.menlyn@lwretail.co.za

THE GROVE

Shop U16, the Grove Mall, Cnr Lynnwood and Simon Vermooten Rd, Equestria, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 807 1426
rainthegrove@lwretail.co.za

WOODLANDS

Rain Shop 211, Woodlands Boulevard Shopping Centre, Cnr. Garsfontein Rd & De Villebois Mareuil Dr, Pretorius Park, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 997 4000
rain.woodlands@lwretail.co.za

VILLAGE RIDGE

Village Ridge Boutique Hotel, Corner of Main & Melk str
Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria
Tel: 012 460 4900
info@villageridge.co.za

GAUTENG (JOHANNESBURG):

BENMORE

Shop G55/56, Benmore Gardens Shopp Centre, Cnr. Grayston Dr & Benmore Rd, Benmore 2010
Tel: +27 (0)11 883 1891
rain.benmore@lwretail.co.za

BRYANSTON

Shop 32, Bryanston Shopping Centre, Cnr William Nicol & Ballyclare Drive, Bryanston Ext. 7, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 (0)11 463 5371
rain.bryanston@lwretail.co.za

MORNINGSIDE

Shop U30, Morningside Shopping centre, Rivonia Road, Morningside
Tel: +27 (0)11 883 0612
rain.morningside@lwretail.co.za

EASTERN CAPE:

WALMER

Shop 109, Walmer Park Shopping Centre. Main Road Walmer
Tel:  (041) 367 - 39 69
rain.walmer@lwretail.co.za

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA:

THE ROCK (NY)

Rockefeller Centre
59 West 49th Street, (Between 5th & 6th Avenue)
Manhattan, NY 10112
Tel: (212) 239 3070
nyc@rainafrica.com | www.rainliving.com

TOPANGA (CA)

6250 Topanga Canyon Rd, #1555
Woodlands Hills, CA, 91367
Tel: (747) 226 3969
topanga@rainafricaus.com

IRELAND

KINSALE

42 Main Street, Kinsale, Co. Cork
Tel: +353 21 4700 519
dryan@netelek.ie

WINTHROP

Cork: Unit 8, Winthrop Arcade, South City Centre, Cork
Tel: +353 21 4274 654
dryan@netelek.ie

NAMIBIA

SWAKOPMUND

BRAUHAUS ARCADE
Stadmitte Building
Sam Nujoma Drive
Tel: +264 81 166 8886

swakopmund@rainafrica.com