Where to find us

CAVENDISH SQUARE
Shop L179
1 Dreyer Street
Claremont , Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 674 5618
Fax: +27 (0)21 671 8075
cavendish@rainafrica.com

V&A WATERFRONT

Shop 105
Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 425 5248
Fax: +27 (0)21 425 5263
waterfront@rainafrica.com

WILLOWBRIDGE
Shop 60
39 Carl Cronje Drive
Tygervalley, Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 914 8842
Fax: +27 (0)21 914 8845
willowbridge@rainafrica.com

SOMERSET MALL
Shop 347
Intersection N2 & R44
Centenary Drive
Somerset West
Tel: +27 (0)21 852 3833
somerset@rainafrica.com

SWELLENDAM
274 Voortrek Street
Swellendam, Overberg
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)28 514 1737
Fax: +27 (0)28 514 2928
swellendam@rainafrica.com

GARDEN ROUTE MALL

Shop 66
Intersection N2
& Knysna Road, George
Tel: +27 (0)44 887 0316
gardenroute@rainafrica.com

DURBAN
Shop F238
Gateway Theatre of Shopping
No. 1 Palm Boulevard
Umhlanga Ridge
Tel: +27 (0)31-566 2140
gateway@rainafrica.com

PAVILION
Shop 164A, Lower level
The Pavilion
Jack Martin Drive
Westville, Durban
Tel: +27 (0)31-566 2140
gateway@rainafrica.com

WALMER PARK MALL

Shop 109, Walmer Park Shopping Centre
Main Road, Walmer
Port Elizabeth
rain.walmer@lwretail.co.za

BROOKLYN
Shop 102, 2nd Level Brooklyn Mall
1 Dreyer Street, c/o Middle & Fehrsen streets,New Muckleneuk, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 346 3310
rain.brooklyn@lwretail.co.za

MENLYN MAINE

Shop 50,
Menlyn Maine Central Square
Waterkloof Glen Ext 2
Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 346 3310
rain.menlynmaine@lwretail.co.za

THE GROVE
Shop U16,
the Grove Mall,Cnr Lynnwood and Simon Vermooten Rd, Equestria,
Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 807 1426
rainthegrove@lwretail.co.za

WOODLANDS
Rain Shop 211, Woodlands Boulevard Shopping Centre, Cnr. Garsfontein Rd & De Villebois Mareuil Dr, Pretorius Park, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 997 4000
Rain.woodlands@lwretail.co.za

VILLAGE RIDGE

Village Ridge Boutique Hotel
Corner of Main & Melk str
Nieuw Muckleneuk
Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)21 460 4900
info@villageridge.co.za

 

BRYANSTON
Shop 32
Bryanston Shopping Centre, Cnr William Nicol & Ballyclare Drive, Bryanston Ext. 7, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 (0)11 463 5371
rain.bryanston@lwretail.co.za

BENMORE
Shop G55/56,
Benmore Gardens Shopp Centre, Cnr. Grayston Dr & Benmore Rd,
Benmore 2010
Tel: +27 (0)11 883 1891
Rain.benmore@lwretail.co.za

MORNINGSIDE

Shop U30,
Morningside Shopping centre, Rivonia Road,
Morningside
Tel: +27 (0)11 883 1891
Rain.morningside@lwretail.co.za