FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER R1000

Where to find us

WESTERN CAPE

CAVENDISH SQUARE
Tel: +27 (0)21 674 5618
Shop L179, Lower Level
Cavendish Square
1 Dreyer St,
Claremont, Cape Town
cavendish@rainafrica.com

GARDEN ROUTE
Tel: +27 (0)44 887 0316
Shop 8, Entrance 1
Garden Route Mall
Intersec N2 & Knysna Rd, 
George
gardenroute@rainafrica.com

HERMANUS
Tel: +27 (0)28 312 3225 
Shop 8 
Hermanus Station Mall
Royal & Lord Roberts St,
Hermanus
whalecoast@rainafrica.com

SOMERSET
Tel: +27 (0)21 852 3833
Shop 347, Entrance 4
Somerset Mall
Intersection N2 & R44,
Centenary Dr, S/set West
somerset@rainafrica.com

SWELLENDAM
Tel: +27 (0)28 514 1737
274 Voortrek St
Swellendam, 
Overberg
South Africa
swellendam@rainafrica.com

V&A WATERFRONT
Tel: +27 (0)21 425 5248
Shop 105, Lower Level
Victoria Wharf
V&A Waterfront
Cape Town
waterfront@rainafrica.com

WILLOWBRIDGE
Tel: +27 (0)21 914 8842
Shop 60
Willowbridge Mall
39 Carl Cronje Dr.
Tygervalley, Cape Town
willowbridge@rainafrica.com

 PRETORIA

BROOKLYN
Tel: +27 (0) 76 718 7191
Shop 102, 2nd Level
Brooklyn Mall
1 Dreyer St, Cnr Middle & Fehrsen St,
New Muckleneuk, Pretoria
rain.brooklyn@lwretail.co.za 

IRENE FARM VILLAGE
Tel: +27 (0) 82 407 5445
Shop 52
Irene Farm Village
Cnr Nellmapius Dr & Van Rhyneveld Ave,
Centurion, Pretoria
rain.irene@lwretail.co.za

MENLYN MAINE
Tel: +27 (0) 76 491 7973
Shop 50
Menlyn Central Square
Corobay Ave,
Waterkloof Glen Ext 2, Pretoria
rain.menlynmaine@lwretail.co.za 

THE GROVE
Tel: +27 (0) 72 883 2708
Shop U16, Upper Level
The Grove Mall
Cnr Lynnwood and Simon Vermooten Rd,
Equestria, Pretoria
rain.thegrove@lwretail.co.za

WOODLANDS
Tel: +27 (0)76 842 9160
Shop 211
Woodlands Boulevard Centre
Cnr Garsfontein & De Villebois Mareuil Dr,
Pretorius Park, Pretoria
rain.woodlands@lwretail.co.za

VILLAGE RIDGE
Tel: +27 (0)76 641 0448
Village Ridge Boutique Hotel and Spa
Cnr Main & Melk St,
Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria
info@villageridge.co.za

JOHANNESBURG

BENMORE
Tel: +27 (0)76 844 0386
Shop G55/56
Benmore Gardens entre
Cnr Grayston & Benmore Rd,
Benmore, Johannesburg
rain.benmore@lwretail.co.za 

BRYANSTON
Tel: +27 (0)76 489 8787
Shop 32
Bryanston Shopping Centre
Cnr William Nicol & Ballyclare Dr,
Bryanston Ext. 7,
rain.bryanston@lwretail.co.za 

MORNINGSIDE
Tel: +27 (0) 76 843 3997
Shop U30
Morningside Centre
Cnr Rivonia & Outspan Rd,
Morningside, Johannesburg
rain.morningside@lwretail.co.za

BEDFORDVIEW
Tel: +27 (0)79 169 9345
Shop 22 Villageview Centre
Cnr Kloof & Van Buuren Road,
Bedfordview, 2008,
bedfordview@rainafrica.com

PORT ELIZABETH

WALMER
+27 (0)72 8810461
Shop 109
Walmer Park Centre
Main Road & 16th Ave,
Walmer, Port Elizabeth
rain.walmerpark@lwretail.co.za  

 

 

KWAZULU NATAL

BALLITO
Tel: +27 (0)32 586 1728
Shop 212, Lower Level
Ballito Junction,
Leonora Dr, Ballito,
Dolphin Coast
gateway@rainafrica.com  

GALLERIA
Tel: +27 (0)71 354 8815
Shop F62
Galleria Shopping Mall
Cnr Moss Kolnik & Arbour Rd, 
Amanzimtoti, Durban
gateway@rainafrica.com

GATEWAY
Tel: +27 (0)31 566 2140
Shop F238
Theatre of Shopping
1 Palm Boulevard,
Umhlanga Ridge
gateway@rainafrica.com 

PAVILION
Tel: +27 (0)31 265 0301
Shop 164B
The Pavilion Westville
Jack Maartens Drive,
Westville, Durban
gateway@rainafrica.com 

 INTERNATIONAL

SWAKOPMUND (NAMIBIA)
Tel: +264 81 166 8886
Brauhaus Arcade
Stadmitte Building
Sam Nujoma Drive, Swakopmund
swakopmund@rainafrica.com

NEW YORK, USA
City Point Brooklyn
Prince Street Shop # 134
445 Albee Square
Brooklyn, New York 11201
email – nyc@rainafrica.com
web – www.rainliving.com

WINTHROP IRELAND
Unit 12,
Winthrop Arcade,
Winthrop Street,
Cork
+353 21 4274654
rain.winthrop@rainafrica.ie

CASTLETROY IRELAND
Unit 7,
Castletroy Town Centre,
Castletroy, Limerick
+353 61 1332903
rain.castletroy@rainafrica.ie

DOUGLAS COURT IRELAND
Unit 25,
Douglas Court Shopping Centre,
Douglas, Cork
+353 21 4363486
rain.douglascourt@rainafrica.ie
KINSALE IRELAND
42 Main Street,
Kinsale, Co.
Cork
+353 21 4700519
rain.kinsale@rainafrica.ie

 

 Rain South Africa Head Office
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out